How to Spin the wheel of Fortune

  1.  Make any purchase from Scriberr.in  to be able to Spin the weel. No Minum purcahse value Only for last week bonanza.
  2.  Not valid for COD orders.
  3. On successful purchase, contestants will get to spin the wheel

Good Luck!

Win Now!

WiNNer Winner Gold Winner!

Pamela Mitra
Gold Coin Winner #1

Suchita Maheshwari
Gold Coin Winner #2

#YehDiwaligoldwali winners List

No.Winners nameReward
1Sonal BhatkarCashback Rs. 50
2Purnima SinghCashback Rs. 50
3Preeti OjhaCashback Rs.100
4Khushboo SinghCashback Rs.100
5razia khanCashback Rs.125
6Preeti GahlotCashback Rs.100
7Anusuya M.nFaconn Box
8Hasmitha MahadasyamCashback Rs.100
9Dimple MishraSnackible Box
10Susmita SenCashback Rs.75
11Nithya Kalyani Arun PrasadEyecrush Box
12supritha malagimaniCashback Rs. 50
13Trishla YadavBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
14Minsa JeelaniCashback Rs. 50
15Anamika CHAUHANCashback Rs.100
16heena nayak nayakCashback Rs. 50
17Ankita LokhandeCashback Rs.100
18Shailaja KalwaneCashback Rs. 50
19Sumana NandiCashback Rs. 50
20Prachi AgrawalCashback Rs. 50
21Manisha KashyapCashback Rs.100
22Ruchika ThakurLujo Box
23Nivetha TCashback Rs.100
24Geetika MalhotraThe Swag World Box
25Nikita JainCashback Rs.100
26Mansha KhandelwalCashback Rs.100
27Priyanka RaoCashback Rs. 50
28Scriberr IndiaCashback Rs. 100
29Shreya AdakCashback Rs. 100
30Raagni Jaithra SudarsiCashback Rs. 100
31Manish SharmaCashback Rs.100
32Manish SharmaCashback Rs. 50
33Mahima AnishCashback Rs. 50
34Syamala SurarapuMyntra Gift Voucher Worth Rs. 500
36Poonam VishwasSnackible Box
37Preethiga MpLujo Box
38Uzma FaheemFaconn Box
39Enna TewatiaCashback Rs.100
40Pratyusha RayaproluCashback Rs.100
41Val RajCashback Rs.100
42Tiasa ChoudhuryLujo Box
43Madhu ChhabraLujo Box
44DIYA MCashback Rs. 50
45Pamela MitraGold Coin (1gm-24k)
46Mehak SethiCashback Rs.100
47Maithri DarshanCashback Rs. 50
48S RaamamoorthiCashback Rs.100
49Kanika AroraFaconn Box
50Jaya mahatoCashback Rs.100
51Rebecca KinghamCashback Rs.100
52Vidhi RCashback Rs.100
53Swetha SwethaCashback Rs.100
54Hema WilsonCashback Rs.100
55Gauri GaneshThe Swag World Box
56Deepika PawarCashback Rs.100
57Suchita MaheshwariGold Coin (1gm-24k)
58NehA RaiCashback Rs. 50
59Meenakshi SinghLujo Box
60Daisy Senthil KumarCashback Rs. 50
61Mansi KoliCashback Rs.100
62Shraddha GuptaCashback Rs.100
63Anwesha ChatterjeeCashback Rs.100
64Nancy KhatriCashback Rs. 50
65Anisha ChhabraCashback Rs. 50
66Surbhi GoelCashback Rs.100
67Pragya TiwariCashback Rs.100
68Rakhi GuptaCashback Rs. 50
69Preeti MauryaBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
70Shipra AgarwalCashback Rs.100
71Dr. Arati RathodCashback Rs. 50
72Poornalatha ReddyCashback Rs. 50
73Poornalatha ReddyCashback Rs.100
74Umesh MantriCashback Rs. 50
75Shreya AgrawalCashback Rs. 50
76Namrata majiCashback Rs. 50
77Shaveta JindalCashback Rs.100
78Shruti NaikCashback Rs. 50
79Nagella JyothsnaMyntra Gift Voucher Worth Rs. 500
80Akshata SaxenaMyntra Gift Voucher Worth Rs. 500
81Tanya JainBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
82Nikita ShindeCashback Rs. 50
83Shailaja KalwaneCashback Rs.100
84sharmistha banerjeeCashback Rs. 50
85Vanaja YarlagaddaCashback Rs.100
86Pooja JaiswaraCashback Rs. 50
87Debdatta MukherjeeBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
88Janaki PatilCashback Rs. 50
89Macwan RashmiCashback Rs. 50
90Zarina RahmanCashback Rs. 50
91Pooja SainiCashback Rs. 50
92Preeti OjhaCashback Rs. 50
93Uzma KhanMyntra Gift Voucher Worth Rs. 500
94Chanchal MataniaCashback Rs.100
95Rashi KaknaniThe Swag World Box
96Ankita AgarwalCashback Rs. 50
97nishi wadhwaCashback Rs.100
98ISHA SabharwalCashback Rs. 50
99Bhavana BhakhriCashback Rs. 50
100Sri sai KethakiCashback Rs. 50
101Ashashree PhukanCashback Rs.100
102Ridhima SharmaBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
103Preksha RaiCashback Rs. 50
104Sarath chandrikaCashback Rs. 50
105Aafreen KhanLujo Box
106Aafreen KhanCashback Rs.100
107Snehlata TripathiBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
108Sreejana PradhanCashback Rs. 50
109Shubhangi GangaheriyaFaconn Box
110Madhura RamamurthyBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
111Sofia GoyalCashback Rs.100
112Chaynika TanejaFaconn Box
113Aastha SinghalCashback Rs.100
114Mahima SinghFaconn Box
115Manoj Singh NegiCashback Rs.100
116raksha NarolaCashback Rs.100
117Ashwani vermaCashback Rs. 50
118Ankur maanFaconn Box
119Rohit ShudhanshuCashback Rs.100
120Divya TelagareddyCashback Rs. 50
121Neha AroraThe Swag World Box
122Divya TelagareddyFaconn Box
123Saizal JainEyecrush Box
124Upasana JainCashback Rs.100
125Priya ChhedaLujo Box
126Cheena ChauhanLujo Box
127Parvati SonkarCashback Rs.100
128zaina haleemaCashback Rs.100
129Chinmayee AcharyaCashback Rs.100
130Pooja SinghCashback Rs. 50
131Lokesh GuptaBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
132Munmun DuttaBookMyShow Gift Voucher Worth Rs.250
133Namita PandaCashback Rs. 50
134Suresh BanthiaCashback Rs. 50
135Satarupa DasCashback Rs.100
136Santosh KapoorCashback Rs. 50

Terms and Conditions

  1. #YEHDIWALIGOLDWALI – Spin The Wheel Contest is organized and managed exclusively by Scriberr & is applicable only for Indian Residence.
  2. The Contest will BEGIN on 4th October, 2019 at 3pm sharp & will End on 29thOctober, 2019 midnight.
  3. The Contest is applicable across all products on the website(scriberr.in)
  4. As a last week bonanza contestants are required to make any purchase from scriberr.in  to be able to Spin the weel. No Minum purcahse value Only for last week bonanza.
  5. There will be a total of  5 Gold coins  winners from the spin the wheel.
  6. The Winners will receive assured rewards based on what they win on the wheel
  7. Every Contestants in the contest will win ASSURED REWARD
  8. The contest is not applicable on COD orders.
  9. Contestants will get to spin the wheel only once.
  10. Once the rewards are claimed orders will not be cancelled/refunded.

* In Case of any discrepancy the decision of the organizer shall be final in this regard and no communications will be entertained.

* Organizer reserves the right to withdraw/change / modify the content and terms and conditions at its own discretion and without any prior notice and / or assigning any reason.

* Prizes are not transferable and no cash payment in lieu of the prizes will be made.

*Sole Purpose of SpinTheWheel is Entertainment & Rewarding the Patron Customers. This Should Not be Consider as gambling of any nature or format.

How to Claim The Reward

  1. Take A screenshot of the wheel
  2. Share it on your Social media as a post / story ( Facebook , Instagram )
  3. Do not forget to Follow us & Tag us  @scriberr.in ( Instagram & Facebook )
  4. Use #YehDiwaliGoldWali while sharing on social Media
  5. Your will receive your Cashback  reward within 72 working Hours*  in your Scriberr wallet once you have completed the Above Steps
  6. Free Subscription boxes winners  will get notified within 72 working Hours*  regarding your shipment of your box once you have completed the Above Steps
  7. Winners of Myntra & BookMyShow  Vouchers  will be notified Within 72 working hours* & Team Scriberr will contact you regarding the same once you have completed the Above Steps
  8. Gold coin winners also need to follow the above Steps from 1 ~ 4.
*Gold Coin Winners will be contacted by Team Scriberr separately & will be instructed on claiming the rewards once you have completed teh steps
**Please note there are NO fees / charges to be paid for claiming any of your rewards including the Gold Coin.